Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Survey: As A Student, What Are Your Most Common Problems?
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk
Amethyst Sunset
Basically...all you have to do is state what are your most common problems - or just your most common problem - as a student, whether you're currently one or if you've already passed through that stage.

You don't have to give away your real names, locations, etc. Just the problems. My partner and I promise (and wish) to keep your identities confidential.

Thanks!
~Amethyst Sunset
Semi-obsessed fangirl of several different anime guys
Vash_the_Gunslinger
I'm a college student and there's one problem. Time
Tombow
Parking. (Probably not the kind of answer you're looking for.) laugh.gif
Chiyo
University student going into my final year...and I suppose my biggest problem is getting hold of the right research materials. I have to use journal articles, but sometimes none are on what I'm studying.
Chibka
I would also have to say time. 24 hours is just not enough.
Sodaash__SASU
I'm in Grade 8, and my most common problems are lots of homework, annoying friends, and oh yes. Time!

I wish my days were longer than it is now ,,

// Did I spell right?
Toby-Chan
Waking up early.
MasterKris
My problem would be forgetting materials easily and too many quizes & homework. (mostly in math)
Quistis88
Things I have qualms about regarding post-secondary education:

- Time (not enough)
- Tuition fees
- Sleep deprivation due to insufficient time
- Amount of work required in research
- Parking
- Large class sizes (but only the large ones)
Chiyo
QUOTE(Quistis88 @ Jul 29 2006, 06:49 PM) [snapback]427052[/snapback]

- Tuition fees

Tell me about it. Costs just keep going up, they lend you more but that means you have to pay more back. I'll be leaving University with around 12000 of debt. I know you don't start paying it back until you earn enough but I don't want to have debt for the rest of my life.