Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Maths, Do You Hate It?
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Queenozelight
<Edited to add "Do You hate It?" to the thread title to better describe the content of the poll. 03/18/07 ~Tobow>

I personally hate maths...Do you?
odoridan
I love math! wub.gif Discrete math and linear algebra are the best! Heck, abstract algebra isn't that bad either. (But I hate analysis mad.gif)
gugclo
Geometry owns you xD
Prinz_Zoisit
i didn't post anything... why are you posting such a thing? did you get bad grades?!?! dry.gif
Omakase Shimasu
Oh... drat I accidentally said yes, but I don't really hate math. I hate the fact that I can't understand nothing about it all. -___- I was prolly the worst out of my entire class. <___< I'm more of a language major myself... or Arts.
Riza Babe
art owns all the subjects biggrin.gif im studying art cause i want to draw manga!
Gashole
I used to love math. Then I met Calculus. I wish I could meet Newton so that I could kill him.
rsF
I love math. Except when sometimes these abominations of equations come along...
Kokoro no Hana
I think math is okay smile.gif
Kasumi
I don't know... The reason I like it is because I get high marks in maths, but I don't really like it. (if you know what I mean...)
Queenozelight
I hate maths because of Thales...It took me 2 years to understand it(actually,I was taking my exams and I suddenly undersood...I feel lucky...)And now,the teacher sux...He can't write french or speek it....Nobody listens in class....Me first...
Prinz_Zoisit
there are many things i understood ...and this feeling...... math can be very interesting... i have to say...
Gashole
Yeah, I guess it is interesting, but only if you have a lot of time. And I have pages to read. (Don't ask why, if I'm so busy, I come here so frequently.)
Aqua_Alchemist