Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Song Hunting
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > FMA Music
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
paca
QUOTE(BlackWing013 @ Aug 13 2006, 10:45 AM) [snapback]432330[/snapback]

hey there, newbie here. anyone has the 2nd version of the Equivalent Exchange theme? the one with louder percussion in it, and has Ed talking instead of Al...

I think I have seen what are you looking for in some place...... rolleyes.gif I will check wink.gif
CSquared288
Yea Im also searching for the song in episode 25, when Hawkeye is talking to Mustang. It sounds kinda of like kyoudai, but a slower piano version.

Merged.
paca
Hi! Well I will check if I found which is the song wink.gif .
Psss, I you should have post this in this topic smile.gif .
So, like I told you I will check which is the song laugh.gif .
Amaya Hawkeye
Does anyone know where I could get a karaoke version of Melissa? Its the one song I cant find a karaoke for. Thanks!
Lysander
Can anyone PM me the song, "rainy day, no thank you"? (I mean the actual song)
paca
QUOTE(Amaya Hawkeye @ Aug 18 2006, 02:40 AM) [snapback]433996[/snapback]

Does anyone know where I could get a karaoke version of Melissa? Its the one song I cant find a karaoke for. Thanks!

go here!! wink.gif
FMA4ever
QUOTE(paca @ Aug 18 2006, 06:21 AM) [snapback]434124[/snapback]

QUOTE(Amaya Hawkeye @ Aug 18 2006, 02:40 AM) [snapback]433996[/snapback]

go here!! wink.gif

Or go here
click here

That's gendou! It's an awesome site, but you have to be a member. (It doesn't take long) You don't have to pay/donate if you don't want to. But just click "Anime Music" and search for Fullmetal Alchemist
Amaya Hawkeye
Thank you so much everyone, for the sites, but neither of them have the karaoke versions of Melissa. Heh, I'm getting ready to do an FMA medley for a school concert. Woot!
FMA4ever
QUOTE(Amaya Hawkeye @ Aug 18 2006, 08:47 PM) [snapback]434337[/snapback]