Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fanart By Edwinluvr
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanarts
edwinluvr
Hey, i'm a newbie to the forums but have been to this site before. I'm currently posting my first original doujinshi. It's in five parts and I ask that any negative comments please be saved until the last pages so that you may get the jokes (hopefully).

04/19/06 - New fanart up, oneshot doujinshi, I created without any references which is very hard for me to do. The last time having seen anything FMA related was 10 hrs. prior to drawing it. Also, all images are their original size. I just cut and pasted to theri appropriate spaces and didn't resize anything which was hard for the smaller parts. Digitally added words, grass, and cleaned up just a bit (Winry's face eyes). Comments are very appreciated!
ice_alchemist21
omg that was so funny, i really like the drawing and jokes, i hope to see more ... ^^
maiden_cross
Hahha, cute small doujinshi smile.gif
Tombow
@edwinluvr - Welcome to the board, and welcome to the fanart forum!! smile.gif
Love your cute dojinshi!! So cute and funny!!
Nice job!! Hope to see you moe!! smile.gif
Ed-Al-Win Fan
LOL That is funny, I love Ed and Al expressions at the end, but the whole comic is awesome altogether! Keep up the good work!:)

Oh and welcome to the forum!:)
DustStorm
That was a nice doujinshi. I loved it!! laugh.gif
Arrowhead Alchemist
Great work! happy.gif Very funny! laugh.gif
Tombow
@edwinluvr _ That managa is awsome!!
You did such a great job!!
That Arakawa-sensei's cow talking to Ed, Russel, etc. is so funny!!
Thanks for sharing it with us!!