Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Got Art?
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanarts
Pages: 1, 2
I am the Only sister Elric
OK well I'm new at this posting thig, but i will get the hang of it eventully!! unsure.gif ANyway, any artists who want to share their art with me and the world post it here!!! biggrin.gif I, being an artist, dont quite know how to post my art but when i figure that out I promise that I will post some of my art. (I would like the artists back round along with the first post... Their age and where they live you know that kind of stuff.) I love to look at others art so i hope you share yours with me!!! biggrin.gif
Thanks alot i know i will enjoy your art as much as the next person and maybe even more. Thanks again!!! tongue.gif
-I am the Only Sister Elric
Medici
Woah, a pretty bold move. I'll post here, just 'coz I'm too much of a bum to make my own thread.

I'm 13, by the way~ And I live in the United States. I also take most requests. smile.gif

This, by the way, was inspired by Saturday's episode. 'Coz I dunno about you, but I had no idea where he came from. Thusly, he's a ninja. And it's just regular Tucker 'coz chimera Tucker's too hard to draw... And sorry in advance for the lined paper.
If you want to know a secret i'm a bumb to and i think its fin that you post here... I was deeply moved by sat.'s episoide and i will hope that we can disscus it... Oh and if you have any info concernig the mmovie and when it comes out Please TELL ME SOOOOONNNNN!!!!!!! I NEED TO KNOW WHEN IT COMES OUT!!!!!! sad.gif
Thanks - I am the Only Sister Elric
P.S. You are a very good artist!!! biggrin.gif Keep it up
Alchemic Boom
QUOTE(I am the Only sister Elric @ Feb 27 2006, 10:14 PM) [snapback]356087[/snapback]