Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Beauty Of Your Own Artwork
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanarts
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37
Cheez_n_ Maeve
Wow that's a really good pic of Ed Frozen!

Well I finished the underwater pic.
Here it is:
IPB Image
I think it turned out pretty good. Not quite what I wanted it to look like but oh well. C'est La Vie.

Though I'm still working on four other things still I realized that tomorrow is my Mom's b-day. It's just a sketch so far but I've got to finish it soon. I'm not used to drawing Mother and child pictures and when i started drawing it, it ended up sucking majorly. So I kinda stole Mrs. Hughes' pose from the manga and changed a few things body wise to make it look more like my mom when she was younger. The face is all mine though. bwahaha.
IPB Image
_Jelly
"Sadness and Sorrow" is the saddest song ever..

#1_alchemist
Whoa! Not bad, man. I luv your Naruto ones. Were these originals or did you look at other drawings and pictures while drawing them?

Cheez_n_ Maeve
I remember that water one! I luv that colour how its got dark colours and I luv the persons hair, how it floats up like that! Nice stuff! I also liek your second one too! Its so cute, I like that little kid there.

MeLRizA
That's awesome! And the coloured one is the best thing ever. Dont stop, man. Draw more!

Frozen Ice Alchemist
Thats one of ma favourite pics of Edo! Nice work, especially with colouring, ma friend!

First one Ive posted so many times and its from last year but oh well, Im posting again so bad luck! tongue.gif Its Edo with a snowboard, yup. (colouring and photoshop skills are a big fat no no)

Second is of Naruto + Beany (he looks too grown up), I coloured that one with CONNECTA PENZ!! esufhousdhgoisdjls! Pretty stupid of me, but yeah.
Ta da~~!