Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Searching For Somthing Lost
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanfics
Dark Human Alchemist
Ok so im new at this please tell me your opinions ill try to update as much as possible...thank you.

Chapter 1

Winry sighed, looking out of the window she watched the road, waiting for any sighn of him. Anything. She smiled when she saw a glint of metal. She tried to jump up but found it difficult being 5 months pregnant. She walked out clutching a wrench. She sighed as she saw him. Battered as usual.
"About time," she said smiling ear from ear as they reached the stairs up to the entrance of the house. Ed ignored her and walked in, something was wrong. Al smiled and followed his brother. She then noticed two blue coats walking up to the house, she regocnised one being Riza Hawkeye. They had meet some time ago, Winry admired her. She was good at her job, aparently the best. The person with her wore a black eyepatch if it hadn't of been for that she could of sworn it was Colnel Mustang. She smiled as the two figures walked up to the stairs. She raised a hand indicating for them to enter the house. Walking in after them she could see Al sitting in a chair stroking Hyate but Ed was no where to be seen. She glanced at Al and he pointed upwards toward the ceiling. So he's upstairs, she thought.
Winry walked up the stairs and saw him standing ,staring out to the horizon, on the balcolny. She sighed, she hated seeing him like this. Walking over to him she placed a hand gently on his sholder. She saw somthing glisten on his cheek. He was crying. She had never seen him cry, not even when she attatched his arm and leg. He turned to face her.
"Winry, I'm sorry there sending for me," he said in between whimpering. She cocked her head. They sent for him all the time. He never cried it was only when she saw him glancing at her stomache that she got it.