Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Chapter 55 "Regular" Discussion Thread For First Time Readers (and Others)
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fullmetal Alchemist Manga
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Gizmonicgamer
Because, I dont like Livejournal. Its evil, and stuff.

...Upload PLZ?
k-k-kayleigh
QUOTE(armor-alchemist @ Jan 12 2006, 09:31 PM) [snapback]338055[/snapback]

... @_@ why can't you people just learn to use LiveJournal? That fm_alchemist community has to much new information and all and good FMA stuff to download with...

asbereth: That's because that link is linked to a different community, hagaren_manga, not fm_alchemist. Just read the url.

don't make me hit you with lucky charms. XP

Both fm_alchemist and hagaren are friend locked. You can't see either of the scanlations unless you have joined the community.
Qeomash
Well, here we are...I just finished my speed scanlation. Yes, it is horrible. But, hey, I'm new at this!

http://www.nintendomain.net/anime/hagaren55.zip
Tombow
^^ @Qeomash - Just finished downloading your scanlation!!
AWSOME JOB!! Thank you so much!! happy.gif
Saturn Stars
yeah! I think you did a realyl good job for your first time, thankyou very much fr your efforts
Blitz

... @_@ why can't you people just learn to use LiveJournal? That fm_alchemist community has to much new information and all and good FMA stuff to download with...

Ditto that. I was a little reluctant to join at first, for who knows what reason, but it's worth it. LJ is love~
Animeoldtimer
Live Journal is fine. Just because you join it doesn't mean you have to post all the time. It's a good way to access groups such as fm_alchemist no big deal.

I got to read the translation last night page by page and it's really good.

[spoiler] The Mei scene where she gets mad at Ed is classic! I loved Al's comment. laugh.gif It was translated in the Live Journal scantilization. I didn't see it in the other one.[/spoiler]
Wyrd_Raven