Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Sky Sigs
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks
Pages: 1, 2, 3
seventh_sky
~ My Photoshop Experiments: These are my beginning works. ^^ ~

I'm still very new at Photoshoppping pictures and making banners, but hopefully, I'm becoming a little better with practice...and the name on these banners is "saffiremoon" because that's the name I'm using on other forums.

I made this one for my MS on an RPG....I went through about 4 different versions before I came up with this.

A very quick one I made using a picture from the manga.

A Last Exile banner with my two favorite characters from there...

Another quick one using Zechs from Gundam Wing.

I also made my current siggie and avatar, which took a while and I used a huge variety of brushes biggrin.gif

I downloaded my brushes here:
ed's numbuh 1 fan
wow thats good keep it up and you'll get better biggrin.gif
Kakashi's#1 girlfriend
Your really good at this.I hope you keep up the good work,like my sis said. smile.gif
Fuzzyead
work on what you use for text...
and the first background is sorta grainy if you ask me....and on the second one you didnt do well cuz the monotone doesnt match it..
i dont mean to destroy your hopes and dreams XD but you should work on the backgrounds a little more...you got the cropping down a lot..but you should download brushed or make your own from scratch...just a thought to consider
seventh_sky
Thanks guys, I appreciate the suggestions, Fuzzyead, I'll try to work on 'em, but my problem is that there's not very many brushes out for my version T_T
Jules
QUOTE(seventh_sky @ Aug 17 2005, 05:39 PM) [snapback]254536[/snapback]
I'm still very new at Photoshoppping pictures and making banners, but hopefully, I'm becoming a little better with practice...and the name on these banners is "saffiremoon" because that's the name I'm using on other forums.

IPB Image