Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: My FMA MMV
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
ElvishVamp
I've been working on an AMV for about 3 months now. It's a Hagaren AMV, but the I'm am only using stuff from the manga. No anime at all. The only problem is that I want to put in more scenes than I have space for in the song, so I thought I'd see what everyone here would like me to put in it.
Reika
I would want some royai ^^
Saturn Stars
edxwin love
Ed x Win would be nice ^^

- AoKo
Dai
I'd love to see Alexander (the dog XD) in it! XD I love that chapter!
lialiakicks
Hey guys. For those of you who don't know, ElvishVamp (a bud of mine from school) was been working very hard on this MMV (Manga Music Video) and she's gonna FINSIH IT even if it kills her. Or we will. XD

Anyways, I'll post the INCOMPLETED version of it soon. Download to your hearts content. (Ya know I did.)

But most importantly... LEAVE COMMENTS/FEEDBACK/PRAISES!!! Thank you. ^^;

(Wee~! Hullo ElvishVamp! ^^)

EDIT: Gah. I'm still trying to figure out a way to send the 22 MB file... WITHOUT BitTorrent. Uh, this could take a while. ^^; Er, any suggestions?
Zyric
Have you tried You Send It?

PS *huggles ElvishVamp*
ElvishVamp
I created a 30 second version of the vid so i could upload it myself. I figured you guys probably would really cared about the almost minute of nothing but black anyway. The only the I've done that is missing from this file is the part with Ed's nightmare abot his mom from the second book. Sorry about that, but my computer's really slow and I'd never have been able to upload it unless I cut that out.