Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Tell Us About Your Beliefs/religions
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Thievesvinegar
Oooo look. How deep we thinkers are in an anime forum.
A Dude that says stuff
Hehe... yes... the masterminds of life and it's philosophy laugh.gif

Why dont we just go ahead and make another thread that is absolutely, 190% un-related to FMA in any possible manner... just to be able to honestly say that we have gone off the track?
Astralsailor
QUOTE(A Dude that says stuff @ Jun 4 2005, 04:29 PM)
Hehe... yes... the masterminds of life and it's philosophy  laugh.gif

Why dont we just go ahead and make another thread that is absolutely, 190% un-related to FMA in any possible manner... just to be able to honestly say that we have gone off the track?
[snapback]185102[/snapback]

hehe
~FMAgurl~
Well um...I'm Catholic. Not really a "deep thinker". I'm still learning about my religion in school.
the sellout
I am very devout Christian. My faith truly means everything to me, and I believe that I wouldn't be where I am right now without it. It obviously has a big effect on my life because it helps determine almost every single choice that I make and molds my views on numerous issues.
Tamago
I don't beleive in anything like god and such.Wheres the proof? blink.gif
ἀρχή
QUOTE(Tamago @ Jun 17 2005, 02:59 PM)
I don't beleive in anything like god and such.Wheres the proof? blink.gif
[snapback]193972[/snapback]

Where's the proof that your hand exists? If you point to it and say, "here it is" as proof, then what allows you to say that you are actually seeing a hand? What keeps you from thinking that it may just be a supercomputer impressing upon your mind the sensations required to convince you that you have a hand?