Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Suggestions For This Board/Forum
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Site Support Center > Member Requests and Suggestions
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
asunder
good suggestion from mei~
and it's been moved and pinned!
Tombow
Aha, I see cosplay thread is moved!! smile.gif

QUOTE(travisbmoore @ Feb 12 2007, 03:15 PM) [snapback]504391[/snapback]
I need indentions for my paragraphs.

@travisbmoore - If you are writing with ADDREPLY, then Indention is one of the 6 square buttons (the far Left one) on the upper Right of the replay post composing window. smile.gif

Is there possibility get a rss-feed to forum?
I would like to check easily all topics where I/+others could check more etc!
Tombow
@70150 - I'm no techie, nor qualified to answer your question, but just posting to say..
Welcome to the board!! biggrin.gif
I'm sure our Admin-sama can check out your suggestion later. ^^
QUOTE(Tombow @ Feb 14 2007, 04:03 PM) [snapback]505147[/snapback]
@70150 - I'm no techie, nor qualified to answer your question, but just posting to say..
Welcome to the board!! biggrin.gif
I'm sure our Admin-sama can check out your suggestion later. ^^

Thanks!
Ok!
I think it is quite easy becouse there is just-plugg-me-and-ready-to-go systems wich creates automaticly rss-feeds to forums or sites.
But I let the admin do his/her work tongue.gif
The RZA
The forum could use a shoutbox.
Tombow
QUOTE(The RZA @ Feb 15 2007, 12:13 AM) [snapback]505358[/snapback]
The forum could use a shoutbox.

Aha, that's another suggestion that goes to Admin-sama. biggrin.gif
I don't know how much resources it takes to maintain the shoutbox, but we'll see?? biggrin.gif
(I still like to see Blogs back at some point, too. ..Just a reminder to Admin-sama.. laugh.gif )
Ailuro
QUOTE(70150 @ Feb 14 2007, 08:56 AM) [snapback]505059[/snapback]