Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Chapter 46 "Regular" Discussion Thread For First Time Readers (and Others)
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fullmetal Alchemist Manga
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Umeko
First time FMA manga readers, please post your thoughts and discussions on chapter 46 here. smile.gif

For info about the "Reading Reference", go to page 22.

===============

Chapter 46 Translated!!

http://www.livejournal.com/community/fm_al...st/1974837.html

Enjoy, y'all!! biggrin.gif

..... April Fool!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

<Last updated by Michiyo- on Apr. 17, 2011>
darksage78
Thanks! Looks like it wasn't delayed XP
Umeko
:3;;;
AA battery
hmmm... I wonder what's in it... heh *i am very conscious today, I am telling you!*

*after reading* OMFGBBQROFLLMAO xD it's funny! Arakawa-sensei is l33t! xD
darksage78
DAMMIT I am not good at April Fool's day at all... My third time XP GJ
Kyo_Umerio
thats was soo mean *cries* i got excited for nothing..... cause i can beat two trees too XD!!!!
Umeko
Aww... you didn't like my Sharpie doodles? XD
-Kr!zY-
hah hah haaaah!!that was coolXD good one!!that was some random stuff!! i knew it was a joke, but i still wanted to see and i cracked up laughing!!LMAO!!!
darksage78
Actually the Scar pic was pretty good whoever drew that...
Umeko
QUOTE(darksage78 @ Apr 2 2005, 08:57 AM)
Actually the Scar pic was pretty good whoever drew that...
[snapback]145084[/snapback]

The "I AM A SEXY HOBO" one? Yeah, that was me. XD;;
miss_neko
erm.. so it's not the real chapter 46.. -__- dude that's soo mess up.
MasterKris
THAT WAS MEAN!!!
I wasted downloading on my comp!
My comp gets real slow everytime I download something!
WHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
miss_neko
^ you should have read the replies from other people before downloading it
Umeko
QUOTE(miss_neko @ Apr 2 2005, 12:40 PM)
erm.. so it's not the real chapter 46.. -__- dude that's soo mess up.
[snapback]145168[/snapback]