Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Silver Lightning
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanfics
shardypsykoelf
Okay, so there was this meme going around LiveJournal, and the meme was to pick a fandom and write a Mary-Sue. The catch is though, you had to be a well-respected writer in order to pull it off (as in, you had proper grammar, in-characterness, non-MarySues, anything that makes a good fic a good fic). Well, I think I'm a pretty good writer (not the best I assure you, but good), so I went and I wrote one.

...wow.... blink.gif

It took everything I had to make it as choppy as possible and everytime I deliberately put bad grammar, I literally cringed. I read it to my best friend and she said that it was one of the most hilarious things she had ever heard it was so damn terrible! laugh.gif Anyway, I wanted to freak you all out and post it under an Unregistered account, but the forum won't let me, so you all know who I am and yes, I wrote this. unsure.gif

Oh, please, please make sure your reviews are heartless, cruel, anything that would make an Uruk-Hai look huggable (and if you have never seen Lord of the Rings, may God have mercy on your soul). Oh, rip my soul to shreds, I beg thee!

Silver Lightning

Ed meets a girl with powerful electric alchemy but there is more to her than he thinks.

One day Ed Elric and his brother Alphones was searching for the Philosophers Stone a big red stone that could make alchemy without any costs. As they were searching they ran into this girl. She was a gorgeous girl with bright red hair and large blue eyes that caused any man to look into them to go into a frenzy. She was very skinny and wore a skimpy leather outfit with rip marks in the pants and a top that showed off her round breasts Ed blushed as soon as he saw her. “Wow, she’s hawwwt!” he said to Al. “I wonder what she’s doing here,” Al said.

“Are you Ed?” the girl demanded. “I’m here to fight you!”