Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fullmetal Tattoos
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fullmetal Alchemist Anime (FMA-1)
existentialanimal
Hi, I'm a newbie. I'm searching for a specific tattoo from the anime series, and have had little success in finding it. I'll try to describe it: It covers the entire back of the character I saw it on, the character (I believe) was standing in a doorway, this doorway was (once again, I believe) in a town that seemed to be in a war, and the design was both alchemic and tribal in nature. Please help me find this tattoo as it will be relevant to much of my art work. Much effort has gone into finding this; however, due to lack of internet savvy I'm stumped!!!!

As stated, I have little technical savvy. In order to accomodate another post I had to reply to myself... LOL. I have, thanks to the valuable resources contained within this sight, determined that the tattoo I am searching for to is in the neighborhood of episodes 13 through 17. This is a guestimate as I'll need to watch the episodes in order to acquire any affirmation of my suspicions. Let me know if anybody figures something out please.
Tombow
Hi existentialanimal, welcome to our board! ^^

The board staff will eventually find the corrcet place for the posts here, but meantime, let's keep the thread, as is, here for now so that your question may get good exposures to all members. smile.gif

So... are you talking about FMA-1 (the first FMA anime sereis) or FMA:Brotherhgood (FMA anime series based on FMA manga sotyline)?? unsure.gif

QUOTE (existentialanimal @ Jun 17 2010, 10:53 AM) *
In order to accomodate another post I had to reply to myself... LOL.