Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fan Meets Fullmetal
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks > Fanfics
Yikie
Hi everyone! I'm Yikie and this is my first attempt to write a fanfiction and English isn't my first language so... I hope it's not too badly written *sweatdrop*
I know this is rather short, but if there's at least one person who find this interesting, I'll update as soon as possible! Please let me know what you think about it!

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4975539/1/

Fan meest fullmetal (Chapter 1 - 13)

All she did was open her Fullmetal Alchemist pocket watch merchandise she bought that day, who would've thought it would 'transmute' her into an unfamiliar world? Wait… unfamiliar? No, it's strangely familiar, too familiar for god's sake… this…could this be…?

"WHO THE HELL ARE YOU!?" Yet, a strangely-familiar-voice interrupted her thoughts. The girl turned around…

NO WAY!!! A boy with blond braided hair, wearing a red coat, a pair of leather pants and ridiculous boots was standing before her. The girl wanted to scream it out, to *glomp* him, but all she could do was to stare at him in amazement. But only seconds later a thought hit her. This is a dream. Yes. It must be. That's the result of being too much of a FMA-fanatic, my mind is full of the manga… Wait, if this is a dream then it means I don't have to hold back! I can fangirl all I want!

Edward Elric, on the other hand, was less pleased to meet her. Well, we can't blame him actually, who wouldn't find it suspicious if a girl suddenly pops out of nowhere?

"Brother," another amazing character appeared "who is that girl?" the vintage armor was more tremendous than the girl would've expect. But then again, it contrasted with our little bean… I mean, Edward. But in Ed's defense, he did grow a lot in the latest chapters (even though he didn't seem to notice himself). Oh my god this is so exciting!