Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Where/How to officially Watch FMA: Brotherhood Episodes - Compiled Info On Page 1 - List of licemced viewing venues:
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Anime
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Qashqai
QUOTE (MsLinn @ Feb 24 2010, 06:18 PM) *
Anyone know where I could watch/get the dub with subtitles in english? ^^U Or swedish? I really wanna try to dubs but I'm not very good at spoken english and it's really hard to hear what they're saying if they whisper or shout...I kinda know what they're about to say, but still...
I will be very grateful!

You probably won't find anything like that. I guess you gotta download English or Swedish subs in softsub (mkv), mux the scripts off (with mkvtoolnix, for example), and use with dubbed episodes. Timing will be "little" off, though, but you can change it easily with Aegisub (until they cuts anything besides of OP&ED...). ^^
Saving_Grace
Hey!

Already been asked, but does anyone know if they're going to be streaming the English dub online (outside US)? I live in Australia, and I can't really stomach the Japanese version, so my options here are somewhat limited.

Tombow
^ @Saving_Grace - Send PM to Broken Chouchou and ask for the info on the streaming of dubbed episode. smile.gif

------------------------------

As posted here.

There will be re-broadcasting of FMA:Brotherhood episode 46 "Looming Shadows" in Japan, that was originally aired in Japan on Sunday, Feb. 28.

* For TBS network: Sunday, March 7, 2010, 4:20 AM ~ 4:50 AM Japan time.
* For MBS network: Sunday, March 7, 2010, 4:33 AM ~ 5:03 AM Japan time.

I'm hoping Key-hole TV would do the streaming for this also, although not 100% sure...if anyone can get on Key-hole TV programing and confirm this, please post and let us know. ^^
Disasterpiece
any subs for episode 48?
Kasumisty