The members are Frukwan(The Gatekeeper), Prince Paul(The Undertaker), RZA(RZARECKTOR, also part of the Wu-Tang Clan), & Poetic(Grym Reaper). For those who havent heard their songs, here's a few.

Diary Of A Madman

Defective Trip:

Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide

Bang Your Head

Constant Elevation

1800 Suicide

Dangerous Mindz

no love huh??