Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Mel's Sig Shop
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > Fullmetal Alchemist Discussions > Fanworks
Pages: 1, 2
Precis
Figured I should open up my own sig shop.
I'm a bit out of practice and I thought taking some requests might help me get out of my slump XD

Okay, let's see...
Examples of my work:

If you want to request a sig, I need to know the following:
Stock: The image you want used. If you could provide one, it would be a HUGE help smile.gif
Colours: What colours you'd like me to use. If the colours match those of the stock, that's good too.
Text: If you want text, be sure to tell me what you want it to say.
Size: Forum limit for sigs is 500x200 pixels. I have trouble working with anything bigger than 400x130.
Anything Else: If there's something else, like a border, that you want me to use, state it here, m'kay?

Other things to note:
1) I can make avatars too, but I'm not really experienced. So don't expect a masterpiece biggrin.gif
2) I'm not fond of animation. So, none of that please. There are a lot of other talented people here who can do that stuff though XD
3) I might take a while to finish your request, because I am lazy have a lot of schoolwork to catch up on.

Okay, I'm done tongue.gif *sits back and waits for thread to die*
Kal Rommel
Ohohoh!!!! Ummmm.....I'll make a request!! Your style is gorgeous with your pen tool mastery and such...
Hmm...I'll PM you with the details ~_^
~Edward~Elric~Fan~
You make very nice sigs, I like the Lucky Star and Ed sig the best biggrin.gif!! Keep it up!

Oh and well I guess I'll make a request, if it isn't too much trouble.
~Stock: This is the pic I wanted you to use. Tell me if its too large, then I'll give you a different one.

~Colors: I'd say blue and silver, mostly cause they match the pic.

~Text: I want it to say "Seeing into the distance", and maybe under that in smaller text it could say Air Tv.