Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ishballa War Rpg
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Roleplay Community
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20
Anything
OK! I decided that we had a lot about the series but not the Ishballan War, so I decided to test it out! See how it does! I will be playing the Silver Knight alchemist (Name: Michael, Age: 18, Part Liorian, part Ishballan). I'm new to roleplay so be easy.

There were explosions everywhere, gunfire suddenly it came to a halt. Michael stood up from his crouching position, looked around the corner, and quickly ran into the house. The house exploded! There was Michael completely unharmed, he had just made an alchemical reaction causing the house to explode. there were no bodies there. Michael ran back to the HQ.

The Mad Bomber
Name: Alen Corsair
Nationality: Amestrisian
Job: Mechanized Division Officer

Appearance: Medium long dirty red/orange hair, well built, green eyes. He wears the normal uniform all tough he rarely wears it over his dark shirt as he mostly spends a lot of time in the garage depot repairing the trucks and other vehicles. He also wears a white bandanna keeping his hair up so that they wouldn`t fall onto his face.

Likes: Fixing machines, hanging around the armored and truck columns and pulling pranks on higher ranking soldiers.

Dislikes: When people do something wrong and he has to correct them thus leading to a lecture by him and when he is wrong, thus he hates himself for it and reminds himself over and over about the right.

Personality: Alen is what you might describe as quite normal and cool, but when something happens he tends to raise his voice and start acting quickly (rarely panicking).

(btw just a word of advice, you are quite straight forward and I think you should add some explanation to your posts for example: