Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Handle Stress: How To
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Spam Central
Bakka
i handle stress by well

when someone is realy stressing me out i just: leave the room then start throwing my energy into punches in the air, i do kiks sometimes. then when im breathing hard i feel better laugh.gif

(good way or bad way?)
Migchao
I have a feeling that this is going to be closed for some strange reason...

I can't handle stress at all.
.:Edward's Hunter:.
QUOTE(Migchao @ Oct 10 2006, 06:32 PM) [snapback]458061[/snapback]

Well, this person's stuff usually does get closed.

But if it doesn't, I can't handle stress at all, someone or something stressing me ends up being torn apart. I'm not good with situations.
Popogeejo
Punching bag and a baseball bat.

If not then Vicadin is supposed too be quite pleasing.
DarkHaze
When I'm stressed I just let it out by crying.
Bakka
QUOTE(.:Edward's Hunter:. @ Oct 10 2006, 06:36 PM) [snapback]458063[/snapback]

But if it doesn't, I can't handle stress at all, someone or something stressing me ends up being torn apart. I'm not good with situations.

lol guess im doing something wrong hehr smile.gif

in any case my martial arts teacher says i should just sit down and breath but it doesent work for me
ἀρχή
I handle stress by plotting to psychologically torment colleagues via perspicatious appeal to inconsistancies in their actions laugh.gif

Yes, it's very passive aggressive, but that's modern life for you tongue.gif
Demon x
QUOTE(lone @ Oct 10 2006, 07:38 PM) [snapback]458069[/snapback]

in any case my martial arts teacher says i should just sit down and breath but it doesent work for me

you have a martial art teacher...cool so you can defend you self from demons right hmmm this may be dififcult!!!