Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Newcomers, Please Say "hello" Here! ^^
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk > Welcome New Member
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148
Kuji
Hi everyone, I'm Kuji smile.gif
Firstly, I'm not very good at introductions...
Secondly, I actually used to be a member here a few years ago, but (with permission) have started a new account (thank you again, Tombow! smile.gif)
Anyhow... I'm a Hagaren maniac (have been a fan for years, though recently have been on a major Hagaren buzz) and a huge fan of EdWin~
I love to draw - A lot! Other than that, I'm into manga, gaming, etc, and am currently studying 3D animation.

I think that's all, if you've any questions or whatnot, feel free to ask! Nice to meet you all (^^

Kuji
A Pierrot's Aria
A warm welcome to the board, Kuji! (Or rather, welcome back!) I'm a huge fan of EdxWin (and I love drawing) too! biggrin.gif I hope to see you around!
Tombow
Hello Hypsidium and Kuji, welcome to our board!

@Hypsidium - Please don't be shy and post more! biggrin.gif

@Kuji - Ah, glad we finally got everything worked out & the problem is now solved! Nice to have you! biggrin.gif

Hope to see you guys around the board! ^^
Kuji
->A Pierrot's Aria:

Hi there, thanks for the welcome! (^^