Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Newcomers, Please Say "hello" Here! ^^
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk > Welcome New Member
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148
Xira
Newbie here.. And at first I'll say that I'm from Finland so my English kinda sucks but I try my best. Hope you understand what I'm saying. tongue.gif
I have visited at this forum several times before without writing anything..
Have been FMA fan since the first time I saw the anime, that was at the begining et this year. I have seen whole anime, movie and OVAs. Fav character is Ed, I admire him. ;D

Aw, so hard write something about me in English 'cause even in Finnish it is hard to me. x) Hope that's enough..

Zarpia
Welcome creationX and Xira!
Be sure to read
The Forum Rulez and The Beginnerīs Guide to Forum Decorum biggrin.gif
Alchmist_Of_Light
Thanks for the warm welcome! I've been to forums like these, so I assume the rules are pretty much the same smile.gif
Sharingan Serpent
Welcome to our forum Alchemist Of Light, please read the rules before assuming anything...no spamming, no double posting and a couple of other things that you have to follow happy.gif but other than that enjoy yourself
Alchmist_Of_Light
Yeah, I read the rules, just in case smile.gif
Tombow
Hello creationX (aaron) and Xira from Finland!!