Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Newcomers, Please Say "hello" Here! ^^
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk > Welcome New Member
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148
SapphireAlchemist
Hi there! I'm the SapphireAlchemist, or, more accurately, that's the name of my OC in my avatar. happy.gif;

I'm kind of new to FullMetal Alchemist, just about a month ago, but it's very accessible and I like it very much so far! I hope to be around here more and more as I get through reading the manga and watching the show! happy.gif
BTW, if anyone I know from any other forums is here, that'd be great. happy.gif; I really don't know anyone here.

So, basically, HI! biggrin.gif
Kakashi's#1 girlfriend
QUOTE(SapphireAlchemist @ Sep 29 2005, 07:03 PM) [snapback]294344[/snapback]

Hi there! I'm the SapphireAlchemist, or, more accurately, that's the name of my OC in my avatar. happy.gif;

I'm kind of new to FullMetal Alchemist, just about a month ago, but it's very accessible and I like it very much so far! I hope to be around here more and more as I get through reading the manga and watching the show! happy.gif
BTW, if anyone I know from any other forums is here, that'd be great. happy.gif; I really don't know anyone here.

So, basically, HI! biggrin.gif