Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Newcomers, Please Say "hello" Here! ^^
Fullmetal Alchemist Discussion Board > General Discussions > Open Talk > Welcome New Member
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147, 148
Edward01
hi im a noob on my bros. account and i was wondering if this web site is a good one and that if i was goijng to welcomed. Im a shy person. My bro. says that this web is a really good one where the people are really friendly and cool. So i was wondering should i join? my bro says ya but he some times is a pain.
~FMAgurl~
Well your brother is right! This forum is probably the most active one I've been in. Of course you have to like FMA. The mods are cool, for the most part, people are friendly, with the exception of a couple people. Of course this is just my opinion. Oh and by the way, for future referance, the mods dont like it when you attach pictures to a post for no reason at all biggrin.gif If you do decide to join, read this, and you'll have no problem with the mods or anyone else.

To all new people...welcome! Enjoy your stay!
Elderberry
@Edward-san: PLEASE do not attach irrelevant images as attachments...the signature editor exists for a reason! mellow.gif
edfan223
hi i am new ph34r.gif rolleyes.gif cool.gif wink.gif unsure.gif ohmy.gif blink.gif huh.gif

can somebody talk to me.. pleAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE laugh.gif
Zarpia