HAGANE NO RENKINJUTSUSHI
HAGANE NO RENKINJUTSUSHI
full metal alchemist
full metal alchemist

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

81 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
FMA Manga Ending, How's It All Going To End? What Do You Think Would Happen At The End Of The Series?, New poll added. Come on in and cast your votes! ^^
Rating 5 V
Besides the characters who are obviously very likely to survive, among the ones that are somewhat uncertain, who do you think would be standing (metapholically speaking) in the end??
You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Total Votes: 168
Guests cannot vote 
jelly_Ace
post Jan 6 2007, 11:34 AM
Post #1

Citizen

Group: Members
Member No.: 43,476

Hello! I'm a newbie here at the FMA forums, and the reason I joined is I wanna know what other FMA geeks geeks think would be the ending to the manga.

This is in light of the oft-stated fact that Arakawa-sensei said that when she started the series she thought about the beginning and ending first, and made the middle later (I think this is the gist of ithe statement). I was thinking that Arakawa-sensei might've thought of a very good ending for the series, and that's the reason why the middle parts are so good.

What do you think is the ending that Arakawa-sensei thought of? (Or, just post the FMA ending you think might happen XD)
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Popogeejo
post Jan 6 2007, 07:41 PM
Post #2

Master Alchemist

Member No.: 31,420

They all die in increasingly ironic ways.

--------------------

>Click the picture for me gushing over over Summer Wars shenanigans!<
The various works of FKMT are something you should read

+Quote Post
Ryuu
post Jan 7 2007, 02:10 AM
Post #3

Citizen

Member No.: 4,890

Hm, I've never thought the ending, 'cause I don't want it to end! sad.gif But oh well, have to accept that no matter what, sob sob.